Amann Studios ™


Tonstudio – Christoph Amann

Barbara Romen / Kai Fagaschinski / Gunter Schneider ‎– Here Comes The Sun

mikroton cd 23
– 2012 –

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=00aabb&auto_play=true&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]


Music – references by category

Online mastering – references by category

  • CD/Vinyl mastering
  • Downloadable audio formats
  • DDP creation/editing
  • Online delivery/ MD5 verification

Selected productions

  • Lionoir – wihout joy we are dead

    Lionoir © 2020 Lionoir Bandcamp Recording&Mix: Bernhard Hammer, Mastering: Amann Studios

  • Susanna Gartmayer – AOUIE Bass Clarinet Solos

    GOD 29 – 2015 – AOUIE is a series of pieces for Bass clarinet as an exploration of polyphonic sound universe. Within interaction of spatial and instrument sound, Susanna Gartmayer uses a variety of sounds to produce consistent work dealing with multiple dimensionality and simultaneity of acoustic events. This release is cooperation with Chmafu Nocords (CD and […]