Amann Studios ™


Tonstudio – Christoph Amann

Music – references by category

Online mastering – references by category

  • CD/Vinyl mastering
  • Downloadable audio formats
  • DDP creation/editing
  • Online delivery/ MD5 verification

Selected productions

  • Susanna Gartmayer – AOUIE Bass Clarinet Solos

    GOD 29 – 2015 – AOUIE is a series of pieces for Bass clarinet as an exploration of polyphonic sound universe. Within interaction of spatial and instrument sound, Susanna Gartmayer uses a variety of sounds to produce consistent work dealing with multiple dimensionality and simultaneity of acoustic events. This release is cooperation with Chmafu Nocords (CD and […]


    Kairos – 0013032KAI – 2011 – Kairos Musik Artist(s): Susanna Mälkki, Sophie Cherrier, IRCAM – Centre Pompidou, Ensemble intercontemporain Composer(s): Pierre Jodlowski Recording Date: Oct. 2007 Recording Venue: Paris, Cité de la musique Release: June 2011 Final CD-Master: Christoph Amann